gulcinekiz

I’m desperate :(

Posted on: March 26, 2013

Nowadays, I have a wish. A big wish but an awesome wish. It is only wish and making it real is not hard. However; why? why? why can I do nothing to make it real? my wish is that this semester is over anymore, please, please, please 😦 Time. Time. Time. Think about time. I have so a lot of things that to do I cannot reach my teachers’ and my friends’ and others’ speed. Time is not enough for these things. First of all, I want you to know this situation. I have so a lot of things that to do even-only in one hour I forget everything, everything. I forget to call my mom, I forget to pay my debts, I forget to do that and to do this. You will not believe that I forget to eat something.

Being a victim of education (!) is really, really very painful. I hope someone sees this situation and helps all of us. 

In this week, we talked about groups. I use facebook groups and I think that they are beneficial. For educational activities, they are excellent. I don’t use yahoo groups and I already don’t have a yahoo account.

We are not in chaos in these weeks but we are so tired that nowadays we have difficulty to focus on the course. Only hope is that this semester will be over sooner or later.

God, please.Görsel

 

1 Response to "I’m desperate :("

Don’t be so sad my dear friend.We are all like you.We are trying to do our best. Allah will help us.Don’t be desperate.Just pray:)))Smile and the world smiles with you:)))

Leave a comment!


  • None
  • busibusi14: I use both of them, but I think Facebook is better. While Facebook allows us to chat, post photos and notes, and play games, Twitter is built around t
  • safiyeyazicioglu: Yes, you are right. I use Twitter newly. Twitter is more intellectual and courteous, I think. Facebook is also nice but it is a bit outdated. :)
  • gulcinekiz: There is no CALL course at GAZİ. Elective courses at there are syntax, semantix or pragmatics and like that.

Categories