gulcinekiz

Hello again!

Posted on: March 18, 2013

Görsel Hi nice new week! Everything was fine this week. We studied on Wikis and Google Documents. Everything related to group works in education and collaboration will be easier anymore.

That was the funniest part of the course. We made up a story with helping Wikis. I liked it so much that I looked at it again when I came to  my dormitory. I want to use them in education when I start to teach in a school.

Both having fun and learning is that! Remember: if it isn’t fun, it isn’t working. The course in this week was so enjoyable that we could learn it easily. Teacher tried a different method this time. He did demonstration related to our subjects and then he made us pratice. It was so beneficial!

I want to thank my teacher because as a teacher, many things we need is here, is in CALL.

I like this course. And I like teaching!

2 Responses to "Hello again!"

Yes, ı agree with you that the most enjoyable part of the lesson was making up story on wiki.Also google document is very beneficial tool.

i agree, too. it was the most enjoyable part of the class. i mostly enjoyed while we were trying to write something on google documents all together :)) it was fun so it was working :))

Leave a comment!


  • None
  • busibusi14: I use both of them, but I think Facebook is better. While Facebook allows us to chat, post photos and notes, and play games, Twitter is built around t
  • safiyeyazicioglu: Yes, you are right. I use Twitter newly. Twitter is more intellectual and courteous, I think. Facebook is also nice but it is a bit outdated. :)
  • gulcinekiz: There is no CALL course at GAZİ. Elective courses at there are syntax, semantix or pragmatics and like that.

Categories